Sons of Italy Tewksbury Lodge # 2872

P.O. Box 700

Tewksbury, MA 01876

1-978-851-2756

osiatewksburylodge2872@yahoo.com

Contact

Sons of Italy - Tewksbury Lodge 2872

List of Officers for Lodge #2872

Position
 Name   E-Mail
PresidentDeborah DeputatDebbieDeputat@hotmail.com
Vice PresidentKathy Andersonmalpalanderson@verizon.net
Recording SecretaryPaula Coppolapandccoppola@comcast.net
Financial SecretaryCrescendo Parrellastoneridge18@hotmail.com
TreasurerCharles T. Coppolapandccoppola@comcast.net
OratorMaria DiCiacciomdiciaccio@msn.com
Past PresidentGeorge Iannuzzokalikat@comcast.net
GuardPasquale Carusorlcaruso@comcast.net
Mistress of CeremonyMary Iannuzzokalikat@comcast.net
Master of CeremonyJoseph Mazzola
Chairman of TrusteesJoel Deputatjwddad@aol.com
TrusteeLouis Cannistrarocannistrarolouis@yahoo.com
TrusteeAnthony Tedescorosemarietony@gmail.com
TrusteeRalph Carbone Jr.
TrusteeEdward Embrianoembriano@verizon.net
ChaplainAnthony Ippolitoippyaj@yahoo.com
WebmasterDavid Crisci
dasjmnd@msn.com